Contact Us

School of Extended Learning

Carola Smith

Carola Smith
Interim Vice President 
School of Extended Learning
(805) 965-0581 ext 8284
csmith@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Read about Carola

Executive Office Support:
Erin Coulter
Administrative Assistant to
VP School of Extended Learning
(805) 965-0581 ext 8284
edcoulter@pipeline.sbcc.edu

Jeanette Chian

Jeanette Chian
Acting Dean, School of Extended Learning
Career Skills Institute
Vitality Program
(805) 965-0581 ext 8289
jchianbrooks@sbcc.edu

Read about Jeanette

Support:
Emma L. Cruz
Administrative Assistant
(805) 965-0581 ext 8282
cruze@sbcc.edu
For information regarding Career Skills Institute click here

Corlei Prieto

Corlei Prieto
Director
Santa Barbara Adult Education Consortium,  
California Adult Education Program
(805) 965-0581 ext 8285
cnprieto@pipeline.sbcc.edu

 

For information regarding the Santa Barbara Adult Education Consortium, click here

 
Placeholder Photo

Position Vacant
Director, Noncredit Programs
Adult High School/GED
Noncredit English as a Second Language (ESL)
(805) 965-0581 ext 8230

 

Support:
Joselyn Preciado Campos
Administrative Assistant
(805) 965-0581 ext 8231
jpreciado6@pipeline.sbcc.edu

  • For questions regarding Adult High School (AHS) or GED information, or to schedule an appointment with an advisor call the Student Services office: (805) 898-8121 or (805) 898-8123
  • For information regarding Noncredit English as a Second Language (ESL) click here.
  • For a listing of AHS/GED office location, hours, services and faculty click here

 

Generic Picture

Position Vacant
Director
Fee-Based Life Enhancement
Health and Safety
Home Economics
Older Adults
Parenting

 

Fee-based Program Support:
Lauren Roberts
Administrative Assistant
(805) 965-0581 ext 8142
ltroberts@pipeline.sbcc.edu


Health and Safety, Home Economics, Older Adults and Parenting Support:
Lisa Draper
Administrative Assistant 
(805) 965-0581 ext 8137 
ladraper1@sbcc.edu
For information regarding the Parenting Program, click here

Fee-based System:

Barb Dickson
Program Systems Support Specialist
(805) 965-0581 ext 8136
bjdickson@sbcc.edu

Click subject below for information 
Fee-Based Life Enhancement
Health and Safety
Home Economics
Older Adults